Reviews

"Wild explorer pack" - Explorer Birthday Box

Krystal B, 01/10/18

"Came with everything I need. Delivery was quick, costumer service was excellent. Very thankful there’s stores like this for all your decorations in a box"

"I love them" - Unicorn Party Favours

Leanna T, 21/09/18

"Amazing, it came earlier than expected and the products were better than i was expecting for the price. I especially love the handwritten note! That was really sweet! Will definitely be back!"

 

"Gorgeous Crown would absolutely buy again" - 1st Birthday Crown

Anita T, 25/06/18

"Gorgeous Crown would absolutely buy again. Just perfect exactly what i was hoping for."

 

"1000% Recommendation" - Woodland 1st Birthday Crown

Tyisha B, 21/05/18

"1000% Recommendation. Dani went above and beyond for my little ones 1st birthday needs, an absolute gem!"

Woodland 1st Birthday Crown 

"Absolutely Perfect!" - 1st Birthday Crown

Amanda M, 04/06/18

"Absolutely Perfect! I love my sons little crown it fits perfect and is extremely well made, I can’t wait to use it for some birthday photos. It was packaged beautifully and I highly recommend them to anyone celebrating a special birthday ❤️❤️"

"Service impeccable" - Custom Party Box

Sylvana S, 09/05/18

"Service impeccable fast delivery and high quality products. I will definitely tell family and friends and I will be back for all my party stuff. Thank you"

"Amazing fast service" - Mermaid Party Favours

Holly K, 07/03/18

"Fantastic, fast, efficient service. Products were of good quality. Will be using them again in the future."

 

"Love it" - Unicorn Mini Pinata

Ellie B, 25/01/18

Unicorn Mini Pinata Review

"Fantastic exceptional customer service! Would definitely use this company again :)"

"Saved the day" - Custom Birthday Box

Scotty T, 07/01/18

"Many thanks for the amazing customer service. Absolutely saved the day ensuring our party went ahead as planned."

"Exceptional" - Sunshine Birthday Box

Jenne J, 13/11/17

Sunshine Birthday BoxSunshine Birthday Box

"Service was exceptional from ordering to delivery. The quality of products supplied was beautiful and well above standard. Great amounts of cutlery, plates, cups and serviettes. Lovely vibrant colours - a gorgeous package."

"Incredible service" - Bride Headband

Jessica O, 11/11/17

"Amazing. Incredible service, item was exactly as described. Would purchase again in a heartbeat 💗"

 

"Highly Recommend" - Custom Bliss Party Box - Bridal

Sarah D, via Instagram, 23/09/17

Bliss Party BoxBliss Party Box

"Thank you @partybox_au for styling my kitchen tea! All the decorations looked so beautiful and made the day even more wonderful. For anyone planning a party or event I highly recommend 👌 Thanks so much guys!"

 

"So convenient" - Explorer Birthday Box

Sharon T, via Facebook, 19/08/17

Explorer Birthday Box

"What a fantastic morning we had celebrating Ruby's 10th Birthday! Thanks Party Box Australia for making it really special. We had everything we needed, matched perfectly to the party theme. Such a great concept and so convenient to have all the party essentials delivered to my door. Great quality and great choices."

 

"Beautiful Work!" - Custom Rainbow Baby Shower 

Alissa M, via Facebook, 16/07/17

Rainbow Bliss Box

"The Party Box team were fantastic - the party supplies were excellent and made such an amazing addition to my baby shower. Beautiful work!"