Reviews

Anita T. - 1st Birthday Crown

25/06/18

"Gorgeous Crown would absolutely buy again. Just perfect exactly what i was hoping for."

Tyisha B. - Woodland 1st Birthday Crown

21/05/18

"1000% Recommendation. Dani went above and beyond for my little ones 1st birthday needs, an absolute gem!"

Woodland 1st Birthday Crown 

Amanda M - 1st Birthday Crown

04/06/18

"Absolutely Perfect! I love my sons little crown it fits perfect and is extremely well made, I can’t wait to use it for some birthday photos. It was packaged beautifully and I highly recommend them to anyone celebrating a special birthday ❤️❤️"

Sylvana S - Custom Party Box

09/05/18

"Service impeccable fast delivery and high quality products. I will definitely tell family and friends and I will be back for all my party stuff. Thank you"

 

Ellie B - Unicorn Mini Pinata

25/01/18

Unicorn Mini Pinata Review

"Fantastic exceptional customer service! Would definitely use this company again :)"

Scotty T - Custom Birthday Box

07/01/18

"Many thanks for the amazing customer service. Absolutely saved the day ensuring our party went ahead as planned."

Jenne J - Sunshine Birthday Box

13/11/17

Sunshine Birthday BoxSunshine Birthday Box

"Service was exceptional from ordering to delivery. The quality of products supplied was beautiful and well above standard. Great amounts of cutlery, plates, cups and serviettes. Lovely vibrant colours - a gorgeous package."

Jessica - Bride Headband

11/11/17

"Amazing. Incredible service, item was exactly as described. Would purchase again in a heartbeat 💗"

 

Future Mrs. Demasi - Custom Bliss Party Box - Bridal

via Instagram, 23/09/17

Bliss Party BoxBliss Party Box

"Thank you @partybox_au for styling my kitchen tea! All the decorations looked so beautiful and made the day even more wonderful. For anyone planning a party or event I highly recommend 👌 Thanks so much guys!"

 

Sharon - Explorer Birthday Box

via Facebook, 19/08/17

Explorer Birthday Box

"What a fantastic morning we had celebrating Ruby's 10th Birthday! Thanks Party Box Australia for making it really special. We had everything we needed, matched perfectly to the party theme. Such a great concept and so convenient to have all the party essentials delivered to my door. Great quality and great choices."

 

Alissa - Custom Rainbow Baby Shower 

via Facebook, 16/07/17

Rainbow Bliss Box

"The Party Box team were fantastic - the party supplies were excellent and made such an amazing addition to my baby shower. Beautiful work!"